Bhaava Sangama

by Various Artists
Album   ·  277,463 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  277,463 Plays  ·  42:27

© 1982 Sangeetha

You Might Like


About Bhaava Sangama

Bhaava Sangama is a Kannada album released in 1982. There are a total of 11 songs in Bhaava Sangama. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Malathi Sharma, Mysore Ananthaswamy, Mysore Ananthaswamy, and more. Listen to all of Bhaava Sangama online on JioSaavn.