Balo Batiyan

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  142,550 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  142,550 Plays  ·  1:34:57

℗ 2017 K Records

You Might Like


About Balo Batiyan

Balo Batiyan is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Balo Batiyan. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Balo Batiyan online on JioSaavn.