Balangiria Babu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  104,401 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  104,401 Plays  ·  59:33

© 2019 RKMedia

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Balangiria Babu

Balangiria Babu is a Sambalpuri album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Balangiria Babu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Brahma Kumar, Krish, Deewan Nanda, and more. Listen to all of Balangiria Babu online on JioSaavn.