Bajirao Mastani

by Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Album   ·  106,174,476 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  106,174,476 Plays  ·  39:44

© 2015 Eros Music

You Might Like

About Bajirao Mastani

Bajirao Mastani is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 10 songs in Bajirao Mastani. The songs were composed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bajirao Mastani online on JioSaavn.