Bajatey Raho

by Various Artists
Album   ·  7,710,276 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  7,710,276 Plays  ·  23:00

© 2013 Eros Music

You Might Like


About Bajatey Raho

Bajatey Raho is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Bajatey Raho. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jaidev Kumar, Anmol Malik, Sona Mohapatra, and more. Listen to all of Bajatey Raho online on JioSaavn.