Badami Banashankari

by M.S. Maruthi, B.V. Srinivas, Mohanraj
Album   ·  8,395 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  8,395 Plays  ·  43:36

Jhankar Music

You Might Like


About Badami Banashankari

Badami Banashankari is a Kannada album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Badami Banashankari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.S. Maruthi, B.V. Srinivas, and Mohanraj. Listen to all of Badami Banashankari online on JioSaavn.