Ayyappa Saakshi

by B. Venu Madhav
Album   ·  806 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  806 Plays  ·  26:56

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Ayyappa Saakshi

Ayyappa Saakshi is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Ayyappa Saakshi. The songs were composed by B. Venu Madhav, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ayyappa Saakshi online on JioSaavn.