Ayyappa Paadam

by Various Artists
Album   ·  262 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  262 Plays  ·  30:08


You Might Like


About Ayyappa Paadam

Ayyappa Paadam is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 6 songs in Ayyappa Paadam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mitra, C. Ramana, Soma Dayanandh, and more. Listen to all of Ayyappa Paadam online on JioSaavn.