Ayyappa Kataksham

by V.S.L. Jayakumar
Album   ·  45,809 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  45,809 Plays  ·  29:33

℗ 2019 Lahari Recording Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ayyappa Kataksham

Ayyappa Kataksham is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Ayyappa Kataksham. The songs were composed by V.S.L. Jayakumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ayyappa Kataksham online on JioSaavn.