Ayyappa Jyothi

by Vandemataram Srinivas
Album   ·  4,093 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  4,093 Plays  ·  42:27

© 2000 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ayyappa Jyothi

Ayyappa Jyothi is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 8 songs in Ayyappa Jyothi. The songs were composed by Vandemataram Srinivas, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ayyappa Jyothi online on JioSaavn.