Ayya Murugaiyya

by T.L. Maharajen
Album   ·  3,588 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  3,588 Plays  ·  1:01:49

© 1999 Symphony Recording

You Might Like


About Ayya Murugaiyya

Ayya Murugaiyya is a Tamil album released in 1999. There are a total of 10 songs in Ayya Murugaiyya. The songs were composed by T.L. Maharajen, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ayya Murugaiyya online on JioSaavn.