Aygiri Nanadini

by M.D. Pallavi, Surekha, Gouthami
Album   ·  64,002 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  64,002 Plays  ·  1:11:19

© 2011 Krishna Music

You Might Like


About Aygiri Nanadini

Aygiri Nanadini is a Kannada album released in 2011. There are a total of 8 songs in Aygiri Nanadini. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.D. Pallavi, Surekha, and Gouthami. Listen to all of Aygiri Nanadini online on JioSaavn.