by M. M. Keeravani
Album   ·  87,596 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  87,596 Plays  ·  16:36

© 1991 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ashwini

Ashwini is a Telugu album released in 1991. There are a total of 4 songs in Ashwini. The songs were composed by M. M. Keeravani, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ashwini online on JioSaavn.