Amrutha Ghalige

Album   ·  174,852 Plays4 Songs  ·  174,852 Plays  ·  17:38

© 1983 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Amrutha Ghalige

Amrutha Ghalige is a Kannada album released in 1983. There are a total of 4 songs in Amrutha Ghalige. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijaya Bhaskar, B.R. Chaya, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and more. Listen to all of Amrutha Ghalige online on JioSaavn.