by A.T. Ummer
Album   ·  9,011 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  9,011 Plays  ·  19:11

© 1976 Saregama

You Might Like


About Amrithavaahini

Amrithavaahini is a Malayalam album released in 1976. There are a total of 6 songs in Amrithavaahini. The songs were composed by A.T. Ummer, a talented musician. Listen to all of Amrithavaahini online on JioSaavn.