Ajkal Day Ay Yaar

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  2,114 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,114 Plays  ·  41:01

℗ 2017 K Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ajkal Day Ay Yaar

Ajkal Day Ay Yaar is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Ajkal Day Ay Yaar. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ajkal Day Ay Yaar online on JioSaavn.