Ajay Vijay

by Yuvaraj
Album   ·  68,613 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  68,613 Plays  ·  19:26

© 1989 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ajay Vijay

Ajay Vijay is a Kannada album released in 1989. There are a total of 4 songs in Ajay Vijay. The songs were composed by Yuvaraj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ajay Vijay online on JioSaavn.