by Prashanth R Vihari
Album   ·  13,885 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  13,885 Plays  ·  8:47

℗ 2018 Mango Music

You Might Like


About Adhugo

Adhugo is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 3 songs in Adhugo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prashanth R Vihari. Listen to all of Adhugo online on JioSaavn.