by Bijibal, Alphons
Album   ·  1,017 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  1,017 Plays  ·  10:26

℗ 2008 Satyam Audios

You Might Like


About Aayudham

Aayudham is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 2 songs in Aayudham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bijibal and Alphons. Listen to all of Aayudham online on JioSaavn.