by Jassi Sidhu
Album   ·  132,513 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  132,513 Plays  ·  38:00

© 2012 Speed Records India (Only India)

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aashiqui

Aashiqui is a Punjabi album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in Aashiqui. The songs were composed by Jassi Sidhu, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aashiqui online on JioSaavn.