Aarupadai Muruga

by Various Artists
Album   ·  31,315 Plays  ·  35 Songs  ·  31,315 Plays  ·  3:33:13

© 1992 Sangeetha

You Might Like

About Aarupadai Muruga

Aarupadai Muruga is a Tamil album released in 1992. There are a total of 35 songs in Aarupadai Muruga. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bombay Sisters, Bombay Sisters, Bombay Sisters, and more. Listen to all of Aarupadai Muruga online on JioSaavn.