Aaja Aaja Sajan

by Ravi Kumar, Ruchi Singh
Album   ·  9,157 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  9,157 Plays  ·  38:54

© 2014 Zed Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aaja Aaja Sajan

Aaja Aaja Sajan is a Bhojpuri album released in 2014. There are a total of 8 songs in Aaja Aaja Sajan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ravi Kumar and Ruchi Singh. Listen to all of Aaja Aaja Sajan online on JioSaavn.