Aadat Naikhe

by Anil Akela
Album   ·  559 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  559 Plays  ·  25:58

© 2011 Sanjivani Digital Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aadat Naikhe

Aadat Naikhe is a Bhojpuri album released in 2011. There are a total of 5 songs in Aadat Naikhe. The songs were composed by Anil Akela, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aadat Naikhe online on JioSaavn.